Covela Phoenix, Arizona

Forming in 2010, Covela (co-ve'-la) features Sarah Drinkwine on vocals, Jake Boyd on guitars, Jay B Fail on bass, and Christian Fuhrer on drums. They coined their name from the constellation Vela, which is Latin for the sails of a ship. The band's driven, melodic rock sound has been paralleled to Paramore, Jimmy Eat World, Muse, and The Killers. ... more

contact / help

Contact Covela

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code